

Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, November 30, 2010 9:00 a.m. Committee Room, Town Hall

Mayor M. Morrison D. Beffort (Arrived at 10:00 a.m.) N. deBoer (Absent) A. Groves (Absent) G. McClure (Arrived at 9:20) R. Paterak (Absent) J. Payne (Absent) A. Thompson (Absent) R. Whitehead (Arrived at 9:43 a.m.)

Director of Planning & Development: M. Hall Legislative Administrator: B. Karrandjas Director/Chief Financial Officer/Deputy CAO: R. Kaufman Manager of Development: S. Kirkwood Director of Administration/Town Clerk: K. Landry Chief Building Official: G. Middlebrook

> Council Elect: P. Foley Council Elect: R. Mezzapelli

Other Staff Present Specific Items Only

Manager of Policy: T. Salter

## 1. CALL TO ORDER

Quorum was not reached by 9:20 a.m.

Staff provided the members present with the presentations as contained on the Agenda.

ηr Karen Landry, Town Clerk ય ગ રેપ્ટ