

Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday, November 23, 2010 9:00 a.m. Committee Room, Town Hall

Mayor M. Morrison D. Beffort (Absent) N. deBoer (Absent) A. Groves (Absent) G. McClure (Arrived at 9:15 a.m., Left at 10:00 a.m.) R. Paterak (Absent) J. Payne (Absent) A. Thompson (Arrived at 9:30 a.m., left at 2:30 p.m.) R. Whitehead (Absent)

Legislative Administrator: B. Karrandjas Director/Chief Financial Officer/Deputy CAO: R. Kaufman Director of Administration/Town Clerk: K. Landry

> Council Elect: P. Foley Council Elect: R. Mezzapelli

Other Staff Present Specific Items Only

Chief Administrative Officer: D. Barnes Director of Public Works & Engineering: C. Campbell Manager of Economic Development: N. Lingard Chief Librarian: B. Manson Accessibility Coordinator: L. Ricciuti Legislative Services Supervisor/Deputy Clerk: D. Thompson

1. CALL TO ORDER

Quorum was not reached by 9:20 a.m.

Staff provided the members present with the presentations as contained on the Agenda.

06 . . Karen Landry NJILV. ٦à