## **Certified List of Candidates**

Municipal Elections Act, 1996 (s.11 (4) 2)

## 2022 Town of Caledon Municipal and School Board Election

NOTICE is hereby given that during the period commencing on May 2, 2022 and completed on Nomination Day, August 19, 2022, the following persons filed all necessary papers, declarations and fees and as Clerk, I am satisfied that such persons are qualified and that their Nominations satisfy the requirements of the Municipal Elections Act, 1996. I have, therefore, certified such candidates for the office which follows their respective name for the 2022 Municipal and School Board Election.

Name of Candidate	Office
Annette Groves	Mayor
Jennifer Innis	Mayor
Christina Early	Ward 1, 2, 3 – Regional Councillor
Ramat Gill	Ward 1, 2, 3 – Regional Councillor
Giacomo Giuliano	Ward 1, 2, 3 – Regional Councillor
Tom Sweeney	Ward 1, 2, 3 – Regional Councillor
Anthony Caputo	Ward 4, 5, 6 – Regional Councillor
Frank <b>Di Cosola</b>	Ward 4, 5, 6 – Regional Councillor
Mario Russo	Ward 4, 5, 6 – Regional Councillor
Bhondhi Manjit <b>Saini</b>	Ward 4, 5, 6 – Regional Councillor
Kate <b>Hepworth</b>	Ward 1 – Councillor
Lynn <b>Kiernan</b>	Ward 1 – Councillor
Hunar Kahlon	Ward 2 – Councillor
Giovanni Ruscetta	Ward 2 – Councillor
Jagraj <b>Sekhon</b>	Ward 2 – Councillor
Dave Sheen	Ward 2 – Councillor
Derek Clark	Ward 3 – Councillor
Doug Maskell	Ward 3 – Councillor
Anna Murray	Ward 3 – Councillor
Arjun McNeill	Ward 3 – Councillor
Cheryl Connors	Ward 4 – Councillor
Nick de Boer	Ward 4 – Councillor
Rob Ricciardi	Wand 5 Oassa Sillari
	Ward 5 – Councillor
Stacie Roberts	Ward 5 – Councillor
Tony Rosa	Ward 5 – Councillor
Mary Balinov	Ward 6 – Councillor
Lucrezia Chiappetta	Ward 6 – Councillor
Cosimo Napoli	Ward 6 – Councillor
Angela <b>Panacci</b>	Ward 6 – Councillor
Angela i anacci	vvara o – Couricilio
Stan Cameron - ACCLAIMED	Peel District School Board Trustee
Can Camoron ACCEANNED	1 331 Biothor Gorioon Board Trustoo
Paula <b>Dametto-Giovannozzi</b>	Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board Trustee
Domenic Maggi	Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board Trustee
Vince Manzella	Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board Trustee
Sheralyn Roman	Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board Trustee
Choralyn Koman	Danomi i coi Camono District Corroti Dodra Mastee

Dated this 19<sup>th</sup> day of August, 2022

Laura Hall, Town Clerk